Home

Welcome

About Northside

Northside News 

Current Production

08-09 30th Season

Ticket Information

Donate

Reviews

Map

Production History

Auditions

Employment

Links/Resources



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 3/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 3/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 3/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 3/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 3/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
FIX ME, JESUS by Helen Sneed Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.