Home

Welcome

About Northside

Northside News 

Current Production

08-09 30th Season

Ticket Information

Donate

Reviews

Map

Production History

Auditions

Employment

Links/Resources


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 2/14/2016
at 3:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/21/2016
at 3:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/28/2016
at 3:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 3/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 3/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 3/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 3/6/2016
at 3:00 PM
Closer by Patrick Marber Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.