Northside Theatre Company

Click above for tickets




GET CAUGHT IN THE ACT!

Home

About Northside

Northside News  

Current Production

16-17 38th Season

Donate

Reviews

Map

Production History

Auditions

Employment


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 10/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 10/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 10/9/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 10/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 10/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 10/16/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 10/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 10/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 10/23/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 10/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 10/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 10/30/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Gin Game by D.L. Coburn Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Wed 12/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 12/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 12/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 12/11/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Wed 12/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 12/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 12/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 12/18/2016
at 3:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Wed 12/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 12/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 12/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 12/24/2016
at 1:00 PM
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 2/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 2/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 2/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 2/26/2017
at 3:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 3/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
Oleanna by David Mamet Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 4/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 4/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 4/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 4/23/2017
at 3:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 3:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 5/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 5/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 5/7/2017
at 3:00 PM
Suddenly, Last Summer by Tennessee Williams Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 6/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 6/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 6/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 6/18/2017
at 3:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 6/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 6/25/2017
at 3:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 6/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 7/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 7/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Thu 7/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Fri 7/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA
Sun 7/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
I Hate Hamlet by Paul Rudnick Olinder Theatre
San Jose, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.